Coocoovayia

Cart

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
[woocommerce_currency_switcher_link_list]
0 out of 5

Adele

16.08
by Leila Slimani   Format: Paperback / softback, 224 pages Published: 7 Feb 2019     Adele appears to have the perfect life. A respected journalist, she lives in a flawless Parisian apartment with her surgeon husband and their young son. But beneath the veneer of 'having it all', she is bored - and consumed by an insatiable need for...
0 out of 5

Beautiful Disaster

11.52
by Jamie McGuire   Format: Paperback / softback, 432 pages Published: 14 Aug 2012   Suffering from Fifty Shades withdrawal symptoms? Then meet Travis... Good Girl. Abby Abernathy doesn't drink or swear and she works hard. Abby believes she has created enough distance between her and the darkness of her past, but when she arrives at college, her dreams of...
0 out of 5

One with You

10.24
by Sylvia Day   Format: Paperback / softback, 480 pages Published: 5 Apr 2016   The fifth and final chapter in the seductive Crossfire series from international bestselling author Sylvia Day. The intensity of their love strips everything else away, but is it strong enough to endure?Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I've ever done....
0 out of 5

Queenie Malone’s Paradise Hotel

19.22
by Ruth Hogan   Format: Hardback, 336 pages Published: 7 Feb 2019   'A poignant tale of love and family' Good Housekeeping'Enchanting . . . divine' Prima'This book really shines . . . laugh-out-loud funny' Stylist'Absorbing, tender and heartfelt' Mike Gayle, author of The Man I Think I Know'Hogan's best novel yet' Hannah Beckerman, author of If Only I Could...
0 out of 5

Everything I Know About Love

11.52
by Dolly Alderton   Format: Paperback / softback, 368 pages Published: 7 Feb 2019   THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER WITH A NEW CHAPTERWinner of Autobiography of the Year at the National Book Awards 2018Shortlisted for the Waterstones Book of the Year 2018***************'Alderton is Nora Ephron for the millennial generation' Elizabeth Day'Steeped in furiously funny accounts of one-night stands, ill-advised late-night...
0 out of 5

Paris by the Book

10.24
by Liam Callanan Format: Paperback / softback, 368 pages Published: 24 Jan 2019 HELLO!'s `Pick of the Week' A whirlwind mystery and unravelling love story set in a little bookshop in the heart of Paris. What readers are saying about Paris by the Book: `Heartbreaking, moving and completely riveting.' `Quirky and unusual.' `Atmospheric and with a lot of charm.' `An...
Best Seller
0 out of 5

Every Breath

17.9413.67
Best Seller
0 out of 5

The Moon Sister

24.35 17.65
by Lucinda Riley Format: Hardback, 752 pages Published: 30 Oct 2018 The Moon Sister is the fifth epic story in the Seven Sisters series by Lucinda Riley. After the death of her father - Pa Salt, an elusive billionaire who adopted his six daughters from around the globe - Tiggy D'Apliese , trusting her instincts, moves to the remote wilds...
0 out of 5

Christmas at Mistletoe Cove

10.24
by Holly Martin Format: Paperback / softback 368 pages Published:18 Oct 2018 A real contender for the best Christmas book 2017!' Jessica's Book Biz, 5 starsChristmas has arrived on gorgeous Hope Island, promising snowflakes, surprises and plenty of seasonal romance. So snuggle up and fall in love with a brand-new story from the bestselling author of Christmas at Lilac Cottage......
0 out of 5

Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights

10.24
by Carole Matthews Format: Paperback / softback 400 pages Published:4 Oct 2018 Join Fay and her friends this Christmas and indulge in this wonderful, cake-filled novel of romance and friendship. Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews doing what she does best! Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson. Fay and Danny are madly...
Best Seller
0 out of 5

The Wives

17.0415.98
Best Seller
0 out of 5

Rich People Problems

15.7014.84
Loading...