Coocoovayia

Cart

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
[woocommerce_currency_switcher_link_list]
0 out of 5

The Private Blog of Joe Cowley: Straight Outta Nerdsville

9.15
Too old for Wimpy Kid? Meet Joe Cowley! Author Ben Davis and Illustrator Mike Lowery Suitable for: Age: 12+ Publication date: 06/04/2017 Paperback: 320 pages Dimensions: 198x129mm Joe and his friends have moved to the big city and are about to take the music industry by storm. They're city-slicking, hard-hustling, good-timing boys, and they're living the dream. But knowing these...
0 out of 5

Waiting for Gonzo

9.15
Anyone can make a MISTAKE. To mess things up BIG TIME takes GENIUS. Dave Cousins Suitable for: TEEN (boys and girls) Publication date: 07/03/2013 Paperback: 256 pages Dimensions: 198x129mmOz is a joker who attracts disasters like magnets to a fridge. On his first day at a new school, he accidentally triggers a chain of events which causes a catastrophe of...
0 out of 5

Night Runner

9.15
Edge-of-your-seat adventure from an award-winning storyteller Author Tim Bowler Suitable for: Age: 12+ Publication date: 07/08/2014 Paperback: 208 pages Dimensions: 198x129mm A nail-biting adventure which follows Zinny as he tries to escape the danger that suddenly engulfs him. He's not just running for his life but for the lives of his family too.
0 out of 5

Sea of Whispers

10.46
A stunning novel from one of the UK's most compelling storytellers. Tim Bowler Suitable for: Teen Publication date: 02/01/2014 Paperback: 224 pages Dimensions: 198x129mm When a mysterious woman is washed up on the shore of the island where Hetty lives, the close-knit community are suspicious. But there's a bond between Hetty and the woman - a bond which means that...
0 out of 5

Mirror, Mirror

17.00
A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal from Cara Delevingne By Cara Delevingne Debut novel by actress and model Cara Delevingne, perfect for fans of WE WERE LIARS, THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and THE GIRLS. From international supermodel and actress Cara Delevingne comes a powerful debut novel about friendship, identity and the fact that appearances can be deceiving... FRIEND. LOVER....
0 out of 5

How To Train Your Dragon: How to Seize a Dragon’s Jewel

9.15
Book 10 By Cressida Cowell Hiccup Horrendous Haddock the Third is a smallish Viking with a longish name. Hiccup's father is chief of the Hairy Hooligan tribe which means Hiccup is the Hope and the Heir to the Hairy Hooligan throne - but most of the time Hiccup feels like a very ordinary boy, finding it hard to be a...
0 out of 5

Burger Wuss

9.95
By M.T. Anderson About Burger Wuss Anthony has never been able to stand up for himself —- that is, not until his girlfriend is in someone else’s arms. Then Anthony vows revenge and devises the Plan. It begins with getting a job at the fast-food restaurant where his nemesis happens to be a star employee. But when the Plan is...
0 out of 5

Nyxia

19.93
By Scott Reintgen About Nyxia Every life has a price in this sci-fi thriller that has the nonstop action of The Maze Runner and the high-stakes space setting of Illuminae. This is the first in a new three-book series called the Nyxia Triad that will take a group of broken teens to the far reaches of the universe and force...
0 out of 5

Wonder Woman: Warbringer

21.04
By Leigh Bardugo About Wonder Woman: Warbringer She will become one of the world’s greatest heroes: WONDER WOMAN. But first she is Diana, Princess of the Amazons. And her fight is just beginning. . . . Diana longs to prove herself to her legendary warrior sisters. But when the opportunity finally comes, she throws away her chance at glory and...
0 out of 5

The Wizards of Once

13.15
By Cressida Cowell From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient, magical time, full of Wizards, Warriors, Giants and Sprites.
0 out of 5

The Complete Zero Line Chronicles

10.46
By James Frey A companion to the New York Times bestselling Endgame series, The Complete Zero Line Chronicles is a collection of prequel novellas that follows the Zero Line, an underground group of conspiracy theorists determined to put a stop to Endgame - and save the world. Several decades before the Players of Endgame meet at the Calling, an earlier...
0 out of 5

Perfect

19.61
Hardcore By Cecelia Ahern The thrilling, shocking and romantic sequel to the bestselling YA debut FLAWED is finally here. When we embrace all our flaws, that’s when we can finally become PERFECT… Celestine North lives in a society that demands perfection. After she was branded Flawed by a morality court, Celestine's life has completely fractured all her freedoms gone. Since...
Loading...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!