Coocoovayia

Cart

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
[woocommerce_currency_switcher_link_list]
0 out of 5

The Christmas Sisters

10.24
by Sarah Morgan   Format: Paperback / softback, 384 pages Published:1 Nov 2018   `Comfort reading at its best, all wrapped up in a tartan ribbon. Sarah Morgan will make your Christmas!' Veronica Henry Join Sarah Morgan this Christmas and treat yourself to this feel-good festive read about mothers and daughters, romance and drama, and Christmastime in Scotland! It's not...
0 out of 5

Christmas at Bay Tree Cottage

11.52
by Linn B. Halton   Format: Paperback / softback, 400 pages Published:2 Nov 2017   `The perfect Christmas read to touch the heart' Bestselling author Christie Barlow The countdown to Christmas is usually a magical time, but Elana James is fed up with living on a building site! The renovations on her beautiful cottage - like her heart - have...
0 out of 5

Christmas at Mistletoe Cove

10.24
by Holly Martin Format: Paperback / softback 368 pages Published:18 Oct 2018 A real contender for the best Christmas book 2017!' Jessica's Book Biz, 5 starsChristmas has arrived on gorgeous Hope Island, promising snowflakes, surprises and plenty of seasonal romance. So snuggle up and fall in love with a brand-new story from the bestselling author of Christmas at Lilac Cottage......
0 out of 5

Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights

10.24
by Carole Matthews Format: Paperback / softback 400 pages Published:4 Oct 2018 Join Fay and her friends this Christmas and indulge in this wonderful, cake-filled novel of romance and friendship. Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews doing what she does best! Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson. Fay and Danny are madly...
0 out of 5

The Snow Queen Classic Pop-up and Play

16.65
By Hans Christian Andersen Illustrated by Laura Barrett   Hardback Publication date: 04 Oct 2018   The ultimate gift edition of Hans Christian Andersen's classic tale, with intricate silhouette artwork and a pop-up-and-play theatre finale. Unfold the concertina pages to follow Gerda's epic journey to the palace of the Snow Queen to rescue her best friend Kai, bewitched by a...
0 out of 5

Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery

10.46
By Jenny Colgan Cosy up for a Cornish Christmas with top ten Sunday Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan! Welcome back to Mount Polbearne! The new book from Top Ten bestseller Jenny Colgan is full of festive joy, warmth and the best hot chocolate you can imagine... It's Christmas in the Cornish coastal village of Mount Polbearne - a time for...
0 out of 5

The Little Village Christmas

10.46
By Sue Moorcroft Imprint: Avon On Sale: 02/11/2017 Format: Paperback Trimsize: 12.900 Pages: 368 The #1 bestseller returns with an irresistibly festive tale that you won’t be able to put down! Alexia Kennedy interior decorator extraordinaire has been tasked with giving the little village of Middledip the community caf it’s always dreamed of. After months of fundraising, the villagers can’t...
0 out of 5

The Cosy Christmas Teashop

10.46
By Caroline Roberts Imprint: HarperImpulse On Sale: 03/11/2016 Format: Paperback Trimsize: 12.900 Pages: 384 From sleigh bells to wedding bells . . . After a rocky start, Ellie Hall baked her way into everyone’s hearts at Claverham Castle even the miserly Lord Henry was won over and the run-down teashop regained its old sparkle. Now Ellie has upgraded cupcakes for...
0 out of 5

The Cosy Christmas Chocolate Shop

10.46
By Caroline Roberts Imprint: HarperImpulse On Sale: 02/11/2017 Format: Paperback Trimsize: 12.900 Pages: 432 The snow is falling, the hot chocolate’s warming, and hearts are melting . . . Emma is the proud owner of The Chocolate Shop by the Sea, nestled in the heart of the cosy seaside village that’s become her home. With Christmas right around the corner,...
0 out of 5

After the Snow

17.00
Hardcover By Susannah Constantine Imprint: HQ On Sale: 02/11/2017 Format: Hardcover Trimsize: 15.300 Pages: 336 ‘A modern day Nancy Mitford.’ Sir Elton John ‘Fans of Downton Abbey will love this.’ Davina McCall Christmas morning, 1969. All eleven-year-old Esme Munroe wants for Christmas is for her mother to be on one of her good’ days and, secretly, for a velvet riding...
0 out of 5

An Island Christmas

16.65
by Jenny Colgan Format: Hardback 368 pages Published:18 Oct 2018 Christmas on the remote Scottish island of Mure is bleak, stark - and incredibly beautiful. It's a time for hunkering down, getting cosy in front of whisky barrel wood fires, and enjoying a dram with the people you love - unless, of course, you're accidentally pregnant to your ex-boss, and...