Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Reflect: Oxford Levels 18-20: Mixed Pack

Availability: In stock


Published:15 Apr 2019


This pack contains 9 books, one of each of the following titles: Hand and Foot, Holiday of a Lifetime, Stage Fright, The Turtle’s Wish, Adam’s Diary, The Ups and Downs of Elodie Taylor, Skyward Bound, Warrior Queen and Selkie Summer. Reflect is a series of emotionally powerful books with realistic settings, carefully crafted to promote thoughtful discussions and develop higher-level reading comprehension. Written by top childrens authors and developed with Literacy expert and Series Editor Nikki Gamble, these are books you can trust to engage, entertain and support childrens personal development.

The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to stories with the right depth and complexity for them, and helping them to progress. Each book contains inside cover notes to help children deepen their understanding and support their reading comprehension. Teaching notes on Oxford Owl offer cross-curricular links to relationships education and support literacy skills.

Quantity :